Home companies / markets news careers
About Curtiss-Wright Flow Control
more about us
Detailed profiles of the company officers
Flow Control Organization
Mission & Values
Producing products that uniquely serve our customers' needs
Our History
From piston engines to a wide range of multi-market solutions
Legal Statement
Privacy statement with terms and conditions of web sites
Contact Us
Location, phone, individual and department contacts
Detailed profiles of the company officers

Shown here is the leadership of Curtiss-Wright Flow Control. You may click on any name or photo to view detailed profiles of each of these company officers. For additional information or to contact us please click here to go the the "Contact Us" page.

David C. Adams
Chief Operating Officer of
Curtiss-Wright Corporation

David C. Adams Chief Operating Officer of Curtiss-Wright CorporationDavid C. Adams assumed the role of President and Chief Executive Officer of Curtiss-Wright Corporation in August 2013, and was named a member of the Board.

Mr. Adams served as Chief Operating Officer since 2012 with responsibility for expanding global opportunities for the Company's diversified business operations and products – overseeing the Company's three operating segments – Flow Control, Controls and Surface Technologies. Mr. Adams previously served as Co-Chief Operating Officer since 2008, with responsibility for all aspects of the Controls and Surface Technologies segments' strategic goals, technology development, global operations and financial performance. Prior to that, he was President of Curtiss-Wright Controls, the Motion Control Segment of the Corporation, since 2005. In this role, he led global strategy including fostering internal innovation, developing cross-market applications and acquiring pioneering technologies to achieve their full potential in high-performance markets. Mr. Adams has more than 31 years of experience in the aerospace, defense and electronics technology markets.

Mr. Adams' leadership and operational experience as a member of the Curtiss-Wright executive team, which has included the integration of 17 acquisitions, provide a solid foundation to lead Curtiss-Wright through the next phase of its evolution.

Greg Hempfling Jim Leachman David Cunningham

Senior Vice President,
General Manager
Systems Division

Senior Vice President,
General Manager
Nuclear Group

Vice President,
General Manager
Marine & Power
Richard I. Langseder Jeff Tarnowski Ron Stockwell George McDonald
Richard I.

Senior Vice
President, Business

Vice President,

Vice President, Operational
George McDonald
General Counsel
home about us companies / markets news careers site map
© 2006-11 Curtiss-Wright Corporation, All Rights Reserved.